Poe Boy Music Group signee and Orlando native YT Triz recruits Lil’ Wayne and Rick Ross for his new single "Vamonos" that will appear on his upcoming project, ‘Dysfunctional,’ which is released everywhere online today. While the Rozay and Weezy features initially catch your attention on paper, Triz holds his own over the haunting J Rock production. The track has gained over 300,000 plays online since it’s release on April 20.

Ross and Weezy feed off of each other's energy, which showcase their unmatched chemistry together, and each MC delivers a menacing verse. "I remember when I first wrote the record 'Vamonos.' I was on a small tour with J Rock who produced the record. He gave me the beat and I wrote to it in the truck and I ain't think much of it," Triz told Complex Magazine over email. "When I got back to Poe Boy in Miami I recorded it never thinking for a second that it would come as far as it has. It's a dream come true to have artists such as Rick Ross and Lil' Wayne point blank period." The official video for “Vamonos” will be dropping this summer.

Another big name featured on ‘Dysfunctional’ is super producer Timbaland. After a late night listening session between Timbaland, YT Triz, and Poe Boy CEO E Class, he was so impressed with the musical talents of YT Triz that the two immediately got in the studio that night and created ‘Champagne Campaign, the last record featured on the 14 track project. Other notable production on ‘Dysfunctional’ comes from Texas producer Freeway TJay, who produced YT’s last hit “How Can I Lose” featuring Bobby Shmurda. YT keeps most of the production from his hometown producers like Jump Man Tha Truth, Ayo, & The Avengerz. He also tapped Miami producer Diego Ave, who is know as an intro specialist, to compose the Intro for the project.


01. Intro (Produced by: Diego Ave)
02. Bowling Ball (Produced by: Jump Man Tha Truth)
03. Debo (Produced by: Ayo)
04. Every Time (Produced by: Jump Man Tha Truth)
05. Ain't Right (Produced by: Jump Man Tha Truth)
06. Vamonos featuring Rick Ross & Lil' Wayne (Produced by: J Rock)
07. What's Yo Set (Produced by: Freeway TJay)
08. Gangsta Party (Produced by: Jump Man Tha Truth)
09. Rob The Plug (Produced by: The Avengerz)
10. Hard Way (Interlude) (Produced by: Jump Man Tha Truth)
11. The Set Up (Produced by: Freeway TJay)
12. My Type Of Party (Produced by: Freeway TJay)
13. Current Situation
14. Champagne Campaign (Proudced by: Tmbaland)

Views: 144


You need to be a member of WORLDWRAPFEDERATION.COM to add comments!


Listen to Scurry Life Radio For Artist Placement On The Site Contact:

© 2022   Created by WORLD WRAP FEDERATION.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service