Mariah Carey has released all the details for her 14th studio album.

The 44-year-old singer took to Twitter Wednesday to reveal to fans her new record will be titled "Me. I Am Mariah … The Elusive Chanteuse," and will be released May 27.

The sexy starlet showed off two of the album covers, one where she can be seen flaunting her svelte frame donning a crocheted one-piece bathing suit.

The back of the album features a hand-drawn picture by Carey herself at a very young age.

"This album is a personal treasure, this is my first and only self-portrait," Carey said in a publicity video for the anticipated release.

“I drew it when I was 3-and-a-half and titled it 'Me. I am Mariah.'"

"This album is a reflection of some of the peaks and valleys that made me who I am today," she contined.

"I've always known me. I am Mariah."

The date, April 30, when the songstress decided to share the big news holds very special to Carey as it was the same day she married her other half, Nick Cannon, in 2008 and the date she gave birth to the couple's twins in 2011.

1. Cry.
2. Faded
3. Dedicated (feat. Nas)
4. #Beautiful
5. Thirsty
6. Make It Look Good
7. You're Mine
8. You Don't Know What to Do (feat. Wale)
9. Supernatural
10. Meteorite
11. Camouflage
12. Money ($ * / ...) [feat. Fabolous]
13. One More Try
14. Heavenly (No Ways Tired/Can't Give Up Now)
15. It's a Wrap (feat. Mary J. Blige)
16. Betcha Gon Know (feat. R. Kelly)
17. The Art of Letting Go
18. Me. I Am Mariah ... The Elusive Chanteuse


Views: 88


You need to be a member of WORLDWRAPFEDERATION.COM to add comments!


Listen to Scurry Life Radio For Artist Placement On The Site Contact:
Featured WWF Buttercup StrawberrySiSi

Click Here

© 2020   Created by WORLD WRAP FEDERATION.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service